Crafty Journal http://craftyjournal.com Fri, 18 Apr 2014 06:25:06 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=3.9 Candy Carrots http://craftyjournal.com/candy-carrots/ http://craftyjournal.com/candy-carrots/#comments Thu, 17 Apr 2014 05:25:05 +0000 http://craftyjournal.com/?p=7937 http://craftyjournal.com/candy-carrots/feed/ 2 DIY Easy Easter Basket Grass http://craftyjournal.com/diy-easy-easter-basket-grass/ http://craftyjournal.com/diy-easy-easter-basket-grass/#comments Sun, 13 Apr 2014 14:29:49 +0000 http://craftyjournal.com/?p=7849 http://craftyjournal.com/diy-easy-easter-basket-grass/feed/ 5 Peep Pops http://craftyjournal.com/peep-pops/ http://craftyjournal.com/peep-pops/#comments Thu, 10 Apr 2014 03:25:20 +0000 http://craftyjournal.com/?p=7903 http://craftyjournal.com/peep-pops/feed/ 8 Easter Egg Button Covers http://craftyjournal.com/easter-egg-button-covers/ http://craftyjournal.com/easter-egg-button-covers/#comments Sun, 06 Apr 2014 14:06:43 +0000 http://craftyjournal.com/?p=7391 http://craftyjournal.com/easter-egg-button-covers/feed/ 4 Easter Egg Necklace http://craftyjournal.com/easter-egg-necklace/ http://craftyjournal.com/easter-egg-necklace/#comments Wed, 02 Apr 2014 20:27:42 +0000 http://craftyjournal.com/?p=7801 http://craftyjournal.com/easter-egg-necklace/feed/ 9 Bunny Long Legs http://craftyjournal.com/bunny-long-legs/ http://craftyjournal.com/bunny-long-legs/#comments Sat, 29 Mar 2014 18:00:09 +0000 http://craftyjournal.com/?p=7678 http://craftyjournal.com/bunny-long-legs/feed/ 13 Over 140 Non-Candy Easter Basket Fillers http://craftyjournal.com/over-140-non-candy-easter-basket-fillers/ http://craftyjournal.com/over-140-non-candy-easter-basket-fillers/#comments Tue, 25 Mar 2014 19:42:17 +0000 http://craftyjournal.com/?p=7718 http://craftyjournal.com/over-140-non-candy-easter-basket-fillers/feed/ 12 Easter Egg Bouquet http://craftyjournal.com/easter-egg-bouquet/ http://craftyjournal.com/easter-egg-bouquet/#comments Sun, 23 Mar 2014 14:56:13 +0000 http://craftyjournal.com/?p=7793 http://craftyjournal.com/easter-egg-bouquet/feed/ 13 How to Blow an Egg http://craftyjournal.com/how-to-blow-an-egg/ http://craftyjournal.com/how-to-blow-an-egg/#comments Thu, 20 Mar 2014 16:08:07 +0000 http://craftyjournal.com/?p=7772 http://craftyjournal.com/how-to-blow-an-egg/feed/ 13 Easter Basket from a Cereal Box http://craftyjournal.com/easter-basket-from-a-cereal-box/ http://craftyjournal.com/easter-basket-from-a-cereal-box/#comments Wed, 19 Mar 2014 14:18:27 +0000 http://craftyjournal.com/?p=7665 http://craftyjournal.com/easter-basket-from-a-cereal-box/feed/ 3 Bunny Hop Finger Puppet http://craftyjournal.com/bunny-hop-finger-puppet/ http://craftyjournal.com/bunny-hop-finger-puppet/#comments Sat, 15 Mar 2014 12:40:44 +0000 http://craftyjournal.com/?p=7709 http://craftyjournal.com/bunny-hop-finger-puppet/feed/ 10 Peek a Boo Peep http://craftyjournal.com/peek-a-boo-peep/ http://craftyjournal.com/peek-a-boo-peep/#comments Wed, 12 Mar 2014 19:13:10 +0000 http://craftyjournal.com/?p=7639 http://craftyjournal.com/peek-a-boo-peep/feed/ 12 TP Tube Shamrock Stamp http://craftyjournal.com/tp-tube-shamrock-stamp/ http://craftyjournal.com/tp-tube-shamrock-stamp/#comments Sun, 09 Mar 2014 17:01:51 +0000 http://craftyjournal.com/?p=7573 http://craftyjournal.com/tp-tube-shamrock-stamp/feed/ 9 Sparkly Shamrock Necklace http://craftyjournal.com/sparkly-shamrock-necklace/ http://craftyjournal.com/sparkly-shamrock-necklace/#comments Thu, 06 Mar 2014 05:40:35 +0000 http://craftyjournal.com/?p=7518 http://craftyjournal.com/sparkly-shamrock-necklace/feed/ 15 Dollar Bill Shamrock http://craftyjournal.com/dollar-bill-shamrock/ http://craftyjournal.com/dollar-bill-shamrock/#comments Sun, 02 Mar 2014 14:14:17 +0000 http://craftyjournal.com/?p=7605 http://craftyjournal.com/dollar-bill-shamrock/feed/ 28 Kicky Chickie Finger Puppet http://craftyjournal.com/kicky-chickie-finger-puppet/ http://craftyjournal.com/kicky-chickie-finger-puppet/#comments Wed, 26 Feb 2014 07:50:26 +0000 http://craftyjournal.com/?p=7631 http://craftyjournal.com/kicky-chickie-finger-puppet/feed/ 21 Pot of Gold Shamrock Bouquet http://craftyjournal.com/pot-of-gold-shamrock-bouquet/ http://craftyjournal.com/pot-of-gold-shamrock-bouquet/#comments Sun, 23 Feb 2014 05:25:16 +0000 http://craftyjournal.com/?p=7548 http://craftyjournal.com/pot-of-gold-shamrock-bouquet/feed/ 14 Glitter Shamrock Button Covers http://craftyjournal.com/glitter-shamrock-button-covers/ http://craftyjournal.com/glitter-shamrock-button-covers/#comments Thu, 20 Feb 2014 00:49:57 +0000 http://craftyjournal.com/?p=7506 http://craftyjournal.com/glitter-shamrock-button-covers/feed/ 20 Easy Way to Make a Shamrock http://craftyjournal.com/easy-way-to-make-a-shamrock/ http://craftyjournal.com/easy-way-to-make-a-shamrock/#comments Sat, 15 Feb 2014 15:33:56 +0000 http://craftyjournal.com/?p=7407 http://craftyjournal.com/easy-way-to-make-a-shamrock/feed/ 21 Green Chile Beef (Gluten Free) http://craftyjournal.com/green-chile-beef-gluten-free/ http://craftyjournal.com/green-chile-beef-gluten-free/#comments Tue, 11 Feb 2014 05:43:25 +0000 http://craftyjournal.com/?p=7236 http://craftyjournal.com/green-chile-beef-gluten-free/feed/ 10 How to Cut Holes in the Middle of Something http://craftyjournal.com/how-to-cut-holes-in-the-middle-of-something/ http://craftyjournal.com/how-to-cut-holes-in-the-middle-of-something/#respond Sat, 08 Feb 2014 02:45:12 +0000 http://craftyjournal.com/?p=6446 http://craftyjournal.com/how-to-cut-holes-in-the-middle-of-something/feed/ 0 How to Make a Heart Pattern http://craftyjournal.com/how-to-make-a-heart-pattern/ http://craftyjournal.com/how-to-make-a-heart-pattern/#comments Mon, 03 Feb 2014 15:22:03 +0000 http://craftyjournal.com/?p=7528 http://craftyjournal.com/how-to-make-a-heart-pattern/feed/ 7 No Glue Heart Chain http://craftyjournal.com/no-glue-heart-chain/ http://craftyjournal.com/no-glue-heart-chain/#respond Fri, 31 Jan 2014 14:15:09 +0000 http://craftyjournal.com/?p=7452 http://craftyjournal.com/no-glue-heart-chain/feed/ 0 Valentine Holder from a Cereal Box http://craftyjournal.com/valentine-holder-from-a-cereal-box/ http://craftyjournal.com/valentine-holder-from-a-cereal-box/#comments Sun, 26 Jan 2014 15:28:28 +0000 http://craftyjournal.com/?p=7439 http://craftyjournal.com/valentine-holder-from-a-cereal-box/feed/ 25 Quick Valentine Napkin Rings http://craftyjournal.com/quick-valentine-napkin-rings/ http://craftyjournal.com/quick-valentine-napkin-rings/#comments Wed, 22 Jan 2014 23:45:34 +0000 http://craftyjournal.com/?p=7420 http://craftyjournal.com/quick-valentine-napkin-rings/feed/ 10 Sparkly Heart Button Covers http://craftyjournal.com/sparkly-heart-button-covers/ http://craftyjournal.com/sparkly-heart-button-covers/#comments Fri, 17 Jan 2014 05:27:26 +0000 http://craftyjournal.com/?p=7378 http://craftyjournal.com/sparkly-heart-button-covers/feed/ 30 Conversation Heart Cupcakes http://craftyjournal.com/conversation-heart-cupcakes/ http://craftyjournal.com/conversation-heart-cupcakes/#comments Mon, 13 Jan 2014 15:16:35 +0000 http://craftyjournal.com/?p=5141 http://craftyjournal.com/conversation-heart-cupcakes/feed/ 18 Organizer from Square Quart Bottles http://craftyjournal.com/organizer-from-square-quart-bottles/ http://craftyjournal.com/organizer-from-square-quart-bottles/#comments Fri, 10 Jan 2014 05:19:01 +0000 http://craftyjournal.com/?p=6716 http://craftyjournal.com/organizer-from-square-quart-bottles/feed/ 2 Crafty Journal Featured by Fluster Buster http://craftyjournal.com/crafty-journal-featured-by-fluster-buster/ http://craftyjournal.com/crafty-journal-featured-by-fluster-buster/#respond Tue, 07 Jan 2014 23:19:30 +0000 http://craftyjournal.com/?p=7342 http://craftyjournal.com/crafty-journal-featured-by-fluster-buster/feed/ 0 A Fast Way to Heal Chapped Hands http://craftyjournal.com/a-fast-way-to-heal-chapped-hands/ http://craftyjournal.com/a-fast-way-to-heal-chapped-hands/#comments Sat, 04 Jan 2014 18:07:03 +0000 http://craftyjournal.com/?p=7113 http://craftyjournal.com/a-fast-way-to-heal-chapped-hands/feed/ 57 Turn Old Christmas Cards into New Treasures http://craftyjournal.com/turn-old-christmas-cards-into-new-treasures/ http://craftyjournal.com/turn-old-christmas-cards-into-new-treasures/#comments Tue, 31 Dec 2013 18:18:21 +0000 http://craftyjournal.com/?p=7301 http://craftyjournal.com/turn-old-christmas-cards-into-new-treasures/feed/ 37 Aluminum Security Credit Card Holder Tutorial http://craftyjournal.com/aluminum-security-credit-card-holder-tutorial/ http://craftyjournal.com/aluminum-security-credit-card-holder-tutorial/#comments Tue, 31 Dec 2013 00:23:09 +0000 http://craftyjournal.com/?p=7277 http://craftyjournal.com/aluminum-security-credit-card-holder-tutorial/feed/ 21 Broccoli and Cauliflower Quiche Recipe (Gluten Free) http://craftyjournal.com/broccoli-and-cauliflower-quiche-recipe-gluten-free/ http://craftyjournal.com/broccoli-and-cauliflower-quiche-recipe-gluten-free/#respond Fri, 27 Dec 2013 01:01:57 +0000 http://craftyjournal.com/?p=6383 http://craftyjournal.com/broccoli-and-cauliflower-quiche-recipe-gluten-free/feed/ 0 Pink Fluff Fruit Dessert Recipe (Gluten Free) http://craftyjournal.com/pink-fluff-fruit-dessert-recipe-gluten-free/ http://craftyjournal.com/pink-fluff-fruit-dessert-recipe-gluten-free/#respond Mon, 23 Dec 2013 01:00:29 +0000 http://craftyjournal.com/?p=6309 http://craftyjournal.com/pink-fluff-fruit-dessert-recipe-gluten-free/feed/ 0 The Best Back Scratcher I’ve Ever Had! http://craftyjournal.com/the-best-back-scratcher-ive-ever-had/ http://craftyjournal.com/the-best-back-scratcher-ive-ever-had/#comments Fri, 20 Dec 2013 01:00:38 +0000 http://craftyjournal.com/?p=7116 http://craftyjournal.com/the-best-back-scratcher-ive-ever-had/feed/ 3 Christmas Card Gift Jar http://craftyjournal.com/christmas-card-gift-jar/ http://craftyjournal.com/christmas-card-gift-jar/#comments Mon, 16 Dec 2013 01:00:12 +0000 http://craftyjournal.com/?p=5937 http://craftyjournal.com/christmas-card-gift-jar/feed/ 1 Small Gift Box http://craftyjournal.com/small-gift-box/ http://craftyjournal.com/small-gift-box/#comments Thu, 12 Dec 2013 01:01:31 +0000 http://craftyjournal.com/?p=7006 http://craftyjournal.com/small-gift-box/feed/ 6 Poseable Gingerbread Man http://craftyjournal.com/poseable-gingerbread-man/ http://craftyjournal.com/poseable-gingerbread-man/#comments Sun, 08 Dec 2013 21:45:07 +0000 http://craftyjournal.com/?p=7249 http://craftyjournal.com/poseable-gingerbread-man/feed/ 1 Peek a Boo Santa http://craftyjournal.com/peek-a-boo-santa/ http://craftyjournal.com/peek-a-boo-santa/#comments Thu, 05 Dec 2013 05:33:21 +0000 http://craftyjournal.com/?p=7210 http://craftyjournal.com/peek-a-boo-santa/feed/ 24 Single Use Poinsettia Soaps http://craftyjournal.com/single-use-poinsettia-soaps/ http://craftyjournal.com/single-use-poinsettia-soaps/#comments Sun, 01 Dec 2013 16:18:13 +0000 http://craftyjournal.com/?p=7157 http://craftyjournal.com/single-use-poinsettia-soaps/feed/ 17 Christmas Money Tree http://craftyjournal.com/christmas-money-tree/ http://craftyjournal.com/christmas-money-tree/#comments Wed, 27 Nov 2013 05:22:49 +0000 http://craftyjournal.com/?p=7168 http://craftyjournal.com/christmas-money-tree/feed/ 31 Scrunched Paper Candy Cane http://craftyjournal.com/scrunched-paper-candy-cane/ http://craftyjournal.com/scrunched-paper-candy-cane/#comments Sat, 23 Nov 2013 14:40:09 +0000 http://craftyjournal.com/?p=7131 http://craftyjournal.com/scrunched-paper-candy-cane/feed/ 19 Snowflake Candle http://craftyjournal.com/snowflake-candle/ http://craftyjournal.com/snowflake-candle/#comments Tue, 19 Nov 2013 06:07:03 +0000 http://craftyjournal.com/?p=5814 http://craftyjournal.com/snowflake-candle/feed/ 14 Turkey Finger Puppet http://craftyjournal.com/turkey-finger-puppet/ http://craftyjournal.com/turkey-finger-puppet/#comments Fri, 15 Nov 2013 17:02:37 +0000 http://craftyjournal.com/?p=6660 http://craftyjournal.com/turkey-finger-puppet/feed/ 28 Best Blog Recipes Features Crafty Journal http://craftyjournal.com/best-blog-recipes-features-crafty-journal/ http://craftyjournal.com/best-blog-recipes-features-crafty-journal/#respond Fri, 15 Nov 2013 06:13:47 +0000 http://craftyjournal.com/?p=7098 http://craftyjournal.com/best-blog-recipes-features-crafty-journal/feed/ 0 How to Remove Furniture Dents from Carpet http://craftyjournal.com/how-to-remove-furniture-dents-from-carpet/ http://craftyjournal.com/how-to-remove-furniture-dents-from-carpet/#comments Sun, 10 Nov 2013 17:37:47 +0000 http://craftyjournal.com/?p=7089 http://craftyjournal.com/how-to-remove-furniture-dents-from-carpet/feed/ 24 Peek a Boo Turkey http://craftyjournal.com/peek-a-boo-turkey/ http://craftyjournal.com/peek-a-boo-turkey/#comments Wed, 06 Nov 2013 23:04:51 +0000 http://craftyjournal.com/?p=7068 http://craftyjournal.com/peek-a-boo-turkey/feed/ 30 Turkey Trot http://craftyjournal.com/turkey-trot/ http://craftyjournal.com/turkey-trot/#comments Sat, 02 Nov 2013 05:34:08 +0000 http://craftyjournal.com/?p=7037 http://craftyjournal.com/turkey-trot/feed/ 27 Butterfly Angel http://craftyjournal.com/butterfly-angel/ http://craftyjournal.com/butterfly-angel/#comments Tue, 29 Oct 2013 05:05:21 +0000 http://craftyjournal.com/?p=6974 http://craftyjournal.com/butterfly-angel/feed/ 13 Bat on a Stick http://craftyjournal.com/bat-on-a-stick/ http://craftyjournal.com/bat-on-a-stick/#comments Fri, 25 Oct 2013 13:57:06 +0000 http://craftyjournal.com/?p=6991 http://craftyjournal.com/bat-on-a-stick/feed/ 9 Ghost on a Stick http://craftyjournal.com/ghost-on-a-stick/ http://craftyjournal.com/ghost-on-a-stick/#comments Tue, 22 Oct 2013 02:39:41 +0000 http://craftyjournal.com/?p=6960 http://craftyjournal.com/ghost-on-a-stick/feed/ 2 DIY Adhesive Magnets http://craftyjournal.com/diy-adhesive-magnets/ http://craftyjournal.com/diy-adhesive-magnets/#comments Thu, 17 Oct 2013 04:06:53 +0000 http://craftyjournal.com/?p=6930 http://craftyjournal.com/diy-adhesive-magnets/feed/ 11 Non-Candy Halloween Treats http://craftyjournal.com/non-candy-halloween-treats/ http://craftyjournal.com/non-candy-halloween-treats/#comments Sun, 13 Oct 2013 02:54:58 +0000 http://craftyjournal.com/?p=6913 http://craftyjournal.com/non-candy-halloween-treats/feed/ 16 Peek A Boo Ghost http://craftyjournal.com/peek-a-boo-ghost/ http://craftyjournal.com/peek-a-boo-ghost/#comments Tue, 08 Oct 2013 12:42:59 +0000 http://craftyjournal.com/?p=6868 http://craftyjournal.com/peek-a-boo-ghost/feed/ 23 Peek A Boo Frankie http://craftyjournal.com/peek-a-boo-frankie/ http://craftyjournal.com/peek-a-boo-frankie/#comments Fri, 04 Oct 2013 14:20:53 +0000 http://craftyjournal.com/?p=6851 http://craftyjournal.com/peek-a-boo-frankie/feed/ 31 Fall Leaf Placemat http://craftyjournal.com/fall-leaf-placemat/ http://craftyjournal.com/fall-leaf-placemat/#comments Mon, 30 Sep 2013 22:22:20 +0000 http://craftyjournal.com/?p=6821 http://craftyjournal.com/fall-leaf-placemat/feed/ 1 Scaredy Cat http://craftyjournal.com/scaredy-cat/ http://craftyjournal.com/scaredy-cat/#comments Sat, 28 Sep 2013 06:26:02 +0000 http://craftyjournal.com/?p=6801 http://craftyjournal.com/scaredy-cat/feed/ 32 Ghost Favor Bagalope http://craftyjournal.com/ghost-favor-bagalope/ http://craftyjournal.com/ghost-favor-bagalope/#comments Sun, 22 Sep 2013 05:27:46 +0000 http://craftyjournal.com/?p=6751 http://craftyjournal.com/ghost-favor-bagalope/feed/ 24 Sharpen Decorative Edge Scissors http://craftyjournal.com/sharpen-decorative-edge-scissors/ http://craftyjournal.com/sharpen-decorative-edge-scissors/#comments Wed, 18 Sep 2013 21:21:03 +0000 http://craftyjournal.com/?p=6732 http://craftyjournal.com/sharpen-decorative-edge-scissors/feed/ 31 Jack O Lantern Finger Puppet http://craftyjournal.com/jack-o-lantern-finger-puppet/ http://craftyjournal.com/jack-o-lantern-finger-puppet/#comments Fri, 13 Sep 2013 22:00:02 +0000 http://craftyjournal.com/?p=6424 http://craftyjournal.com/jack-o-lantern-finger-puppet/feed/ 27 Matchbook Money Gift http://craftyjournal.com/matchbook-money-gift/ http://craftyjournal.com/matchbook-money-gift/#comments Wed, 11 Sep 2013 00:21:21 +0000 http://craftyjournal.com/?p=6278 http://craftyjournal.com/matchbook-money-gift/feed/ 35 Ghost Finger Puppet from a Milk Jug http://craftyjournal.com/ghost-finger-puppet-from-a-milk-jug/ http://craftyjournal.com/ghost-finger-puppet-from-a-milk-jug/#comments Fri, 06 Sep 2013 20:54:06 +0000 http://craftyjournal.com/?p=6435 http://craftyjournal.com/ghost-finger-puppet-from-a-milk-jug/feed/ 21 Easy Reusable Fabric Gift Bag http://craftyjournal.com/easy-reusable-fabric-gift-bag/ http://craftyjournal.com/easy-reusable-fabric-gift-bag/#comments Tue, 03 Sep 2013 05:36:28 +0000 http://craftyjournal.com/?p=6524 http://craftyjournal.com/easy-reusable-fabric-gift-bag/feed/ 13 Bat Finger Puppet http://craftyjournal.com/bat-finger-puppet/ http://craftyjournal.com/bat-finger-puppet/#comments Fri, 30 Aug 2013 06:11:59 +0000 http://craftyjournal.com/?p=6462 http://craftyjournal.com/bat-finger-puppet/feed/ 23 How to Fix a Rusted Paper Punch http://craftyjournal.com/how-to-fix-a-rusted-paper-punch/ http://craftyjournal.com/how-to-fix-a-rusted-paper-punch/#comments Tue, 27 Aug 2013 16:32:59 +0000 http://craftyjournal.com/?p=6622 http://craftyjournal.com/how-to-fix-a-rusted-paper-punch/feed/ 18 Haunted Journal http://craftyjournal.com/haunted-journal/ http://craftyjournal.com/haunted-journal/#comments Sat, 24 Aug 2013 18:04:52 +0000 http://craftyjournal.com/?p=6560 http://craftyjournal.com/haunted-journal/feed/ 33 Corn and Black Bean Salsa Recipe (Gluten Free) http://craftyjournal.com/corn-and-black-bean-salsa-recipe-gluten-free/ http://craftyjournal.com/corn-and-black-bean-salsa-recipe-gluten-free/#comments Wed, 21 Aug 2013 22:28:48 +0000 http://craftyjournal.com/?p=6301 http://craftyjournal.com/corn-and-black-bean-salsa-recipe-gluten-free/feed/ 17 Cracker Box Lid Holder http://craftyjournal.com/cracker-box-lid-holder/ http://craftyjournal.com/cracker-box-lid-holder/#comments Sun, 18 Aug 2013 17:24:32 +0000 http://craftyjournal.com/?p=6492 http://craftyjournal.com/cracker-box-lid-holder/feed/ 38 How to Prevent Cord Ends from Fraying While You Work http://craftyjournal.com/how-to-prevent-cord-ends-from-fraying/ http://craftyjournal.com/how-to-prevent-cord-ends-from-fraying/#comments Thu, 15 Aug 2013 14:10:45 +0000 http://craftyjournal.com/?p=6081 http://craftyjournal.com/how-to-prevent-cord-ends-from-fraying/feed/ 27 Embroidery Thread Bobbin from a Milk Jug http://craftyjournal.com/embroidery-thread-bobbin-from-a-milk-jug/ http://craftyjournal.com/embroidery-thread-bobbin-from-a-milk-jug/#comments Mon, 12 Aug 2013 22:51:01 +0000 http://craftyjournal.com/?p=6358 http://craftyjournal.com/embroidery-thread-bobbin-from-a-milk-jug/feed/ 28