Crafty Journal http://craftyjournal.com Sun, 21 Sep 2014 15:14:13 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=4.0 Bath Pouf Spider http://craftyjournal.com/bath-pouf-spider/ http://craftyjournal.com/bath-pouf-spider/#respond Sun, 21 Sep 2014 15:09:35 +0000 http://craftyjournal.com/?p=8543 http://craftyjournal.com/bath-pouf-spider/feed/ 0 Black Widow Paper Rosette http://craftyjournal.com/black-widow-paper-rosette/ http://craftyjournal.com/black-widow-paper-rosette/#comments Wed, 17 Sep 2014 23:16:12 +0000 http://craftyjournal.com/?p=8834 http://craftyjournal.com/black-widow-paper-rosette/feed/ 2 Milk Jug Ghost Garland http://craftyjournal.com/milk-jug-ghost-garland/ http://craftyjournal.com/milk-jug-ghost-garland/#comments Sat, 13 Sep 2014 14:14:57 +0000 http://craftyjournal.com/?p=6783 http://craftyjournal.com/milk-jug-ghost-garland/feed/ 8 Money Gift in a Paper Frame http://craftyjournal.com/money-gift-in-a-paper-frame/ http://craftyjournal.com/money-gift-in-a-paper-frame/#comments Tue, 09 Sep 2014 16:44:03 +0000 http://craftyjournal.com/?p=8791 http://craftyjournal.com/money-gift-in-a-paper-frame/feed/ 9 Eric’s Pop Up Ghost http://craftyjournal.com/erics-pop-up-ghost/ http://craftyjournal.com/erics-pop-up-ghost/#comments Fri, 05 Sep 2014 14:11:05 +0000 http://craftyjournal.com/?p=8510 http://craftyjournal.com/erics-pop-up-ghost/feed/ 4 Glittery Fall Leaf Earrings http://craftyjournal.com/glittery-fall-leaf-earrings/ http://craftyjournal.com/glittery-fall-leaf-earrings/#comments Mon, 01 Sep 2014 21:43:43 +0000 http://craftyjournal.com/?p=8750 http://craftyjournal.com/glittery-fall-leaf-earrings/feed/ 17 Cardboard Safety Sheath for a Knife http://craftyjournal.com/cardboard-safety-sheath-for-a-knife/ http://craftyjournal.com/cardboard-safety-sheath-for-a-knife/#comments Fri, 29 Aug 2014 16:36:54 +0000 http://craftyjournal.com/?p=8700 http://craftyjournal.com/cardboard-safety-sheath-for-a-knife/feed/ 8 Super Fast Folded 3 Pocket Page http://craftyjournal.com/super-fast-folded-3-pocket-page/ http://craftyjournal.com/super-fast-folded-3-pocket-page/#comments Mon, 25 Aug 2014 15:48:05 +0000 http://craftyjournal.com/?p=8675 http://craftyjournal.com/super-fast-folded-3-pocket-page/feed/ 6 One Sheet Folded Gift Pocket Book http://craftyjournal.com/one-sheet-folded-gift-pocket-book/ http://craftyjournal.com/one-sheet-folded-gift-pocket-book/#comments Thu, 21 Aug 2014 17:04:28 +0000 http://craftyjournal.com/?p=8484 http://craftyjournal.com/one-sheet-folded-gift-pocket-book/feed/ 14 Mexican Tortilla Chip Casserole (Gluten Free) http://craftyjournal.com/mexican-tortilla-chip-casserole-gluten-free/ http://craftyjournal.com/mexican-tortilla-chip-casserole-gluten-free/#comments Sun, 17 Aug 2014 14:28:16 +0000 http://craftyjournal.com/?p=8222 http://craftyjournal.com/mexican-tortilla-chip-casserole-gluten-free/feed/ 9 Pot Handle Hot Pad Grip http://craftyjournal.com/pot-handle-hot-pad-grip/ http://craftyjournal.com/pot-handle-hot-pad-grip/#comments Wed, 13 Aug 2014 22:19:24 +0000 http://craftyjournal.com/?p=8154 http://craftyjournal.com/pot-handle-hot-pad-grip/feed/ 12 Quick Clean Up Tip for Raw Egg Mess http://craftyjournal.com/quick-clean-up-tip-for-raw-egg-mess/ http://craftyjournal.com/quick-clean-up-tip-for-raw-egg-mess/#comments Sat, 09 Aug 2014 14:05:49 +0000 http://craftyjournal.com/?p=8344 http://craftyjournal.com/quick-clean-up-tip-for-raw-egg-mess/feed/ 21 Simple Basket http://craftyjournal.com/simple-basket/ http://craftyjournal.com/simple-basket/#comments Tue, 05 Aug 2014 19:23:22 +0000 http://craftyjournal.com/?p=5177 http://craftyjournal.com/simple-basket/feed/ 13 Sauerkraut and Frankfurters Recipe (Gluten Free) http://craftyjournal.com/sauerkraut-and-frankfurters-recipe/ http://craftyjournal.com/sauerkraut-and-frankfurters-recipe/#comments Fri, 01 Aug 2014 13:09:05 +0000 http://craftyjournal.com/?p=6474 http://craftyjournal.com/sauerkraut-and-frankfurters-recipe/feed/ 5 How to Remove a Sticky Tag http://craftyjournal.com/how-to-remove-a-sticky-tag/ http://craftyjournal.com/how-to-remove-a-sticky-tag/#comments Mon, 28 Jul 2014 18:12:06 +0000 http://craftyjournal.com/?p=6515 http://craftyjournal.com/how-to-remove-a-sticky-tag/feed/ 16 Basic Folded One Sheet Pocket Book http://craftyjournal.com/basic-folded-one-sheet-pocket-book/ http://craftyjournal.com/basic-folded-one-sheet-pocket-book/#comments Thu, 24 Jul 2014 13:53:01 +0000 http://craftyjournal.com/?p=8425 http://craftyjournal.com/basic-folded-one-sheet-pocket-book/feed/ 20 Lacy Candy Canes http://craftyjournal.com/lacy-candy-canes/ http://craftyjournal.com/lacy-candy-canes/#comments Sun, 20 Jul 2014 12:50:16 +0000 http://craftyjournal.com/?p=7958 http://craftyjournal.com/lacy-candy-canes/feed/ 6 Cheap Amateur Painting Tips http://craftyjournal.com/cheap-amateur-painting-tips/ http://craftyjournal.com/cheap-amateur-painting-tips/#comments Wed, 16 Jul 2014 13:44:21 +0000 http://craftyjournal.com/?p=7329 http://craftyjournal.com/cheap-amateur-painting-tips/feed/ 20 Green Chilis and Cheese Rice Patties Recipe (Gluten Free) http://craftyjournal.com/green-chilis-and-cheese-rice-patties-recipe-gluten-free/ http://craftyjournal.com/green-chilis-and-cheese-rice-patties-recipe-gluten-free/#comments Fri, 11 Jul 2014 23:41:25 +0000 http://craftyjournal.com/?p=6248 http://craftyjournal.com/green-chilis-and-cheese-rice-patties-recipe-gluten-free/feed/ 10 Patriotic Mini Gift Box http://craftyjournal.com/patriotic-mini-gift-box/ http://craftyjournal.com/patriotic-mini-gift-box/#comments Mon, 07 Jul 2014 14:44:23 +0000 http://craftyjournal.com/?p=8362 http://craftyjournal.com/patriotic-mini-gift-box/feed/ 12 Easy, No-Mess Way to Paint Baseboards http://craftyjournal.com/easy-no-mess-way-to-paint-baseboards/ http://craftyjournal.com/easy-no-mess-way-to-paint-baseboards/#comments Thu, 03 Jul 2014 18:22:53 +0000 http://craftyjournal.com/?p=7323 http://craftyjournal.com/easy-no-mess-way-to-paint-baseboards/feed/ 32 How to Remove Candle Wax from a Jar http://craftyjournal.com/how-to-remove-candle-wax-from-a-jar/ http://craftyjournal.com/how-to-remove-candle-wax-from-a-jar/#comments Sun, 29 Jun 2014 13:01:12 +0000 http://craftyjournal.com/?p=8229 http://craftyjournal.com/how-to-remove-candle-wax-from-a-jar/feed/ 19 Aluminum Can Dimensional Star http://craftyjournal.com/aluminum-can-dimensional-star/ http://craftyjournal.com/aluminum-can-dimensional-star/#comments Tue, 24 Jun 2014 17:34:28 +0000 http://craftyjournal.com/?p=8278 http://craftyjournal.com/aluminum-can-dimensional-star/feed/ 31 How to Make a Star Pattern http://craftyjournal.com/how-to-make-a-star-pattern/ http://craftyjournal.com/how-to-make-a-star-pattern/#comments Sun, 22 Jun 2014 05:50:55 +0000 http://craftyjournal.com/?p=8302 http://craftyjournal.com/how-to-make-a-star-pattern/feed/ 17 Hot Pad Scissor Holder http://craftyjournal.com/hot-pad-scissor-holder/ http://craftyjournal.com/hot-pad-scissor-holder/#comments Thu, 19 Jun 2014 04:13:11 +0000 http://craftyjournal.com/?p=8176 http://craftyjournal.com/hot-pad-scissor-holder/feed/ 16 Tamale Soup (Gluten Free) http://craftyjournal.com/tamale-soup-gluten-free/ http://craftyjournal.com/tamale-soup-gluten-free/#comments Sat, 14 Jun 2014 13:41:48 +0000 http://craftyjournal.com/?p=8210 http://craftyjournal.com/tamale-soup-gluten-free/feed/ 8 Clean Your Oven Without Scrubbing http://craftyjournal.com/clean-your-oven-without-scrubbing/ http://craftyjournal.com/clean-your-oven-without-scrubbing/#comments Tue, 10 Jun 2014 13:24:44 +0000 http://craftyjournal.com/?p=8240 http://craftyjournal.com/clean-your-oven-without-scrubbing/feed/ 34 Milk Jug Ideas http://craftyjournal.com/milk-jug-ideas/ http://craftyjournal.com/milk-jug-ideas/#comments Thu, 05 Jun 2014 06:30:18 +0000 http://craftyjournal.com/?p=6122 http://craftyjournal.com/milk-jug-ideas/feed/ 30 Milk Jug Sewing Card http://craftyjournal.com/milk-jug-sewing-card/ http://craftyjournal.com/milk-jug-sewing-card/#comments Thu, 05 Jun 2014 06:24:18 +0000 http://craftyjournal.com/?p=5697 http://craftyjournal.com/milk-jug-sewing-card/feed/ 12 Pot Holder Notepad Pocket http://craftyjournal.com/pot-holder-notepad-pocket/ http://craftyjournal.com/pot-holder-notepad-pocket/#comments Sun, 01 Jun 2014 05:13:03 +0000 http://craftyjournal.com/?p=8134 http://craftyjournal.com/pot-holder-notepad-pocket/feed/ 12 How to Turn a Soda Can into a Flat Sheet of Aluminum http://craftyjournal.com/how-to-turn-a-soda-can-into-a-flat-sheet-of-aluminum/ http://craftyjournal.com/how-to-turn-a-soda-can-into-a-flat-sheet-of-aluminum/#comments Wed, 28 May 2014 14:53:12 +0000 http://craftyjournal.com/?p=8117 http://craftyjournal.com/how-to-turn-a-soda-can-into-a-flat-sheet-of-aluminum/feed/ 13 Eclair Cake http://craftyjournal.com/eclair-cake/ http://craftyjournal.com/eclair-cake/#comments Sun, 25 May 2014 05:11:44 +0000 http://craftyjournal.com/?p=7588 http://craftyjournal.com/eclair-cake/feed/ 26 Multi-Purpose Fashion Accessory http://craftyjournal.com/multi-purpose-fashion-accessory/ http://craftyjournal.com/multi-purpose-fashion-accessory/#comments Mon, 19 May 2014 20:29:15 +0000 http://craftyjournal.com/?p=7471 http://craftyjournal.com/multi-purpose-fashion-accessory/feed/ 19 Placemats Are a Great Teaching Tool http://craftyjournal.com/placemats-are-a-great-teaching-tool/ http://craftyjournal.com/placemats-are-a-great-teaching-tool/#comments Wed, 14 May 2014 04:32:39 +0000 http://craftyjournal.com/?p=7934 http://craftyjournal.com/placemats-are-a-great-teaching-tool/feed/ 17 Keep Rings Safe When You’re Working in the Kitchen http://craftyjournal.com/keep-rings-safe-when-youre-working-in-the-kitchen/ http://craftyjournal.com/keep-rings-safe-when-youre-working-in-the-kitchen/#comments Sat, 10 May 2014 04:20:42 +0000 http://craftyjournal.com/?p=8023 http://craftyjournal.com/keep-rings-safe-when-youre-working-in-the-kitchen/feed/ 20 PVC Pipe Rack http://craftyjournal.com/pvc-pipe-rack/ http://craftyjournal.com/pvc-pipe-rack/#comments Tue, 06 May 2014 16:40:24 +0000 http://craftyjournal.com/?p=8073 http://craftyjournal.com/pvc-pipe-rack/feed/ 8 Crafty Journal Featured on 2 Crochet Hooks http://craftyjournal.com/crafty-journal-featured-on-2-crochet-hooks/ http://craftyjournal.com/crafty-journal-featured-on-2-crochet-hooks/#comments Mon, 05 May 2014 01:10:03 +0000 http://craftyjournal.com/?p=8062 http://craftyjournal.com/crafty-journal-featured-on-2-crochet-hooks/feed/ 1 Sumi Salad http://craftyjournal.com/sumi-salad/ http://craftyjournal.com/sumi-salad/#respond Sun, 04 May 2014 17:29:03 +0000 http://craftyjournal.com/?p=6632 http://craftyjournal.com/sumi-salad/feed/ 0 Milk Jug Flower http://craftyjournal.com/milk-jug-flower/ http://craftyjournal.com/milk-jug-flower/#comments Wed, 30 Apr 2014 13:31:57 +0000 http://craftyjournal.com/?p=6013 http://craftyjournal.com/milk-jug-flower/feed/ 24 Easy Way to Clean Blinds http://craftyjournal.com/easy-way-to-clean-blinds/ http://craftyjournal.com/easy-way-to-clean-blinds/#comments Sat, 26 Apr 2014 23:40:26 +0000 http://craftyjournal.com/?p=7888 http://craftyjournal.com/easy-way-to-clean-blinds/feed/ 34 Quick Eyeglasses Holder http://craftyjournal.com/quick-eyeglasses-holder/ http://craftyjournal.com/quick-eyeglasses-holder/#comments Mon, 21 Apr 2014 15:15:22 +0000 http://craftyjournal.com/?p=7990 http://craftyjournal.com/quick-eyeglasses-holder/feed/ 17 Candy Carrots http://craftyjournal.com/candy-carrots/ http://craftyjournal.com/candy-carrots/#comments Thu, 17 Apr 2014 05:25:05 +0000 http://craftyjournal.com/?p=7937 http://craftyjournal.com/candy-carrots/feed/ 4 DIY Easy Easter Basket Grass http://craftyjournal.com/diy-easy-easter-basket-grass/ http://craftyjournal.com/diy-easy-easter-basket-grass/#comments Sun, 13 Apr 2014 14:29:49 +0000 http://craftyjournal.com/?p=7849 http://craftyjournal.com/diy-easy-easter-basket-grass/feed/ 6 Peep Pops http://craftyjournal.com/peep-pops/ http://craftyjournal.com/peep-pops/#comments Thu, 10 Apr 2014 03:25:20 +0000 http://craftyjournal.com/?p=7903 http://craftyjournal.com/peep-pops/feed/ 10 Easter Egg Button Covers http://craftyjournal.com/easter-egg-button-covers/ http://craftyjournal.com/easter-egg-button-covers/#comments Sun, 06 Apr 2014 14:06:43 +0000 http://craftyjournal.com/?p=7391 http://craftyjournal.com/easter-egg-button-covers/feed/ 5 Easter Egg Necklace http://craftyjournal.com/easter-egg-necklace/ http://craftyjournal.com/easter-egg-necklace/#comments Wed, 02 Apr 2014 20:27:42 +0000 http://craftyjournal.com/?p=7801 http://craftyjournal.com/easter-egg-necklace/feed/ 10 Bunny Long Legs http://craftyjournal.com/bunny-long-legs/ http://craftyjournal.com/bunny-long-legs/#comments Sat, 29 Mar 2014 18:00:09 +0000 http://craftyjournal.com/?p=7678 http://craftyjournal.com/bunny-long-legs/feed/ 13 Over 140 Non-Candy Easter Basket Fillers http://craftyjournal.com/over-140-non-candy-easter-basket-fillers/ http://craftyjournal.com/over-140-non-candy-easter-basket-fillers/#comments Tue, 25 Mar 2014 19:42:17 +0000 http://craftyjournal.com/?p=7718 http://craftyjournal.com/over-140-non-candy-easter-basket-fillers/feed/ 12 Easter Egg Bouquet http://craftyjournal.com/easter-egg-bouquet/ http://craftyjournal.com/easter-egg-bouquet/#comments Sun, 23 Mar 2014 14:56:13 +0000 http://craftyjournal.com/?p=7793 http://craftyjournal.com/easter-egg-bouquet/feed/ 13 How to Blow an Egg http://craftyjournal.com/how-to-blow-an-egg/ http://craftyjournal.com/how-to-blow-an-egg/#comments Thu, 20 Mar 2014 16:08:07 +0000 http://craftyjournal.com/?p=7772 http://craftyjournal.com/how-to-blow-an-egg/feed/ 13 Easter Basket from a Cereal Box http://craftyjournal.com/easter-basket-from-a-cereal-box/ http://craftyjournal.com/easter-basket-from-a-cereal-box/#comments Wed, 19 Mar 2014 14:18:27 +0000 http://craftyjournal.com/?p=7665 http://craftyjournal.com/easter-basket-from-a-cereal-box/feed/ 3 Bunny Hop Finger Puppet http://craftyjournal.com/bunny-hop-finger-puppet/ http://craftyjournal.com/bunny-hop-finger-puppet/#comments Sat, 15 Mar 2014 12:40:44 +0000 http://craftyjournal.com/?p=7709 http://craftyjournal.com/bunny-hop-finger-puppet/feed/ 10 Peek a Boo Peep http://craftyjournal.com/peek-a-boo-peep/ http://craftyjournal.com/peek-a-boo-peep/#comments Wed, 12 Mar 2014 19:13:10 +0000 http://craftyjournal.com/?p=7639 http://craftyjournal.com/peek-a-boo-peep/feed/ 12 TP Tube Shamrock Stamp http://craftyjournal.com/tp-tube-shamrock-stamp/ http://craftyjournal.com/tp-tube-shamrock-stamp/#comments Sun, 09 Mar 2014 17:01:51 +0000 http://craftyjournal.com/?p=7573 http://craftyjournal.com/tp-tube-shamrock-stamp/feed/ 9 Sparkly Shamrock Necklace http://craftyjournal.com/sparkly-shamrock-necklace/ http://craftyjournal.com/sparkly-shamrock-necklace/#comments Thu, 06 Mar 2014 05:40:35 +0000 http://craftyjournal.com/?p=7518 http://craftyjournal.com/sparkly-shamrock-necklace/feed/ 15 Dollar Bill Shamrock http://craftyjournal.com/dollar-bill-shamrock/ http://craftyjournal.com/dollar-bill-shamrock/#comments Sun, 02 Mar 2014 14:14:17 +0000 http://craftyjournal.com/?p=7605 http://craftyjournal.com/dollar-bill-shamrock/feed/ 28 Kicky Chickie Finger Puppet http://craftyjournal.com/kicky-chickie-finger-puppet/ http://craftyjournal.com/kicky-chickie-finger-puppet/#comments Wed, 26 Feb 2014 07:50:26 +0000 http://craftyjournal.com/?p=7631 http://craftyjournal.com/kicky-chickie-finger-puppet/feed/ 21 Pot of Gold Shamrock Bouquet http://craftyjournal.com/pot-of-gold-shamrock-bouquet/ http://craftyjournal.com/pot-of-gold-shamrock-bouquet/#comments Sun, 23 Feb 2014 05:25:16 +0000 http://craftyjournal.com/?p=7548 http://craftyjournal.com/pot-of-gold-shamrock-bouquet/feed/ 14 Glitter Shamrock Button Covers http://craftyjournal.com/glitter-shamrock-button-covers/ http://craftyjournal.com/glitter-shamrock-button-covers/#comments Thu, 20 Feb 2014 00:49:57 +0000 http://craftyjournal.com/?p=7506 http://craftyjournal.com/glitter-shamrock-button-covers/feed/ 20 Easy Way to Make a Shamrock http://craftyjournal.com/easy-way-to-make-a-shamrock/ http://craftyjournal.com/easy-way-to-make-a-shamrock/#comments Sat, 15 Feb 2014 15:33:56 +0000 http://craftyjournal.com/?p=7407 http://craftyjournal.com/easy-way-to-make-a-shamrock/feed/ 21 Green Chile Beef (Gluten Free) http://craftyjournal.com/green-chile-beef-gluten-free/ http://craftyjournal.com/green-chile-beef-gluten-free/#comments Tue, 11 Feb 2014 05:43:25 +0000 http://craftyjournal.com/?p=7236 http://craftyjournal.com/green-chile-beef-gluten-free/feed/ 10 How to Cut Holes in the Middle of Something http://craftyjournal.com/how-to-cut-holes-in-the-middle-of-something/ http://craftyjournal.com/how-to-cut-holes-in-the-middle-of-something/#respond Sat, 08 Feb 2014 02:45:12 +0000 http://craftyjournal.com/?p=6446 http://craftyjournal.com/how-to-cut-holes-in-the-middle-of-something/feed/ 0 How to Make a Heart Pattern http://craftyjournal.com/how-to-make-a-heart-pattern/ http://craftyjournal.com/how-to-make-a-heart-pattern/#comments Mon, 03 Feb 2014 15:22:03 +0000 http://craftyjournal.com/?p=7528 http://craftyjournal.com/how-to-make-a-heart-pattern/feed/ 7 No Glue Heart Chain http://craftyjournal.com/no-glue-heart-chain/ http://craftyjournal.com/no-glue-heart-chain/#respond Fri, 31 Jan 2014 14:15:09 +0000 http://craftyjournal.com/?p=7452 http://craftyjournal.com/no-glue-heart-chain/feed/ 0 Valentine Holder from a Cereal Box http://craftyjournal.com/valentine-holder-from-a-cereal-box/ http://craftyjournal.com/valentine-holder-from-a-cereal-box/#comments Sun, 26 Jan 2014 15:28:28 +0000 http://craftyjournal.com/?p=7439 http://craftyjournal.com/valentine-holder-from-a-cereal-box/feed/ 25 Quick Valentine Napkin Rings http://craftyjournal.com/quick-valentine-napkin-rings/ http://craftyjournal.com/quick-valentine-napkin-rings/#comments Wed, 22 Jan 2014 23:45:34 +0000 http://craftyjournal.com/?p=7420 http://craftyjournal.com/quick-valentine-napkin-rings/feed/ 10 Sparkly Heart Button Covers http://craftyjournal.com/sparkly-heart-button-covers/ http://craftyjournal.com/sparkly-heart-button-covers/#comments Fri, 17 Jan 2014 05:27:26 +0000 http://craftyjournal.com/?p=7378 http://craftyjournal.com/sparkly-heart-button-covers/feed/ 30 Conversation Heart Cupcakes http://craftyjournal.com/conversation-heart-cupcakes/ http://craftyjournal.com/conversation-heart-cupcakes/#comments Mon, 13 Jan 2014 15:16:35 +0000 http://craftyjournal.com/?p=5141 http://craftyjournal.com/conversation-heart-cupcakes/feed/ 18 Organizer from Square Quart Bottles http://craftyjournal.com/organizer-from-square-quart-bottles/ http://craftyjournal.com/organizer-from-square-quart-bottles/#comments Fri, 10 Jan 2014 05:19:01 +0000 http://craftyjournal.com/?p=6716 http://craftyjournal.com/organizer-from-square-quart-bottles/feed/ 2 Crafty Journal Featured by Fluster Buster http://craftyjournal.com/crafty-journal-featured-by-fluster-buster/ http://craftyjournal.com/crafty-journal-featured-by-fluster-buster/#respond Tue, 07 Jan 2014 23:19:30 +0000 http://craftyjournal.com/?p=7342 http://craftyjournal.com/crafty-journal-featured-by-fluster-buster/feed/ 0