Crafty Journal http://craftyjournal.com Sat, 28 Feb 2015 14:51:06 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=4.1.1 Bunny Money Hugs http://craftyjournal.com/bunny-money-hugs/ http://craftyjournal.com/bunny-money-hugs/#respond Sat, 28 Feb 2015 14:37:38 +0000 http://craftyjournal.com/?p=9502 http://craftyjournal.com/bunny-money-hugs/feed/ 0 St. Patrick’s Day Ribbon Bouquet http://craftyjournal.com/st-patricks-day-ribbon-bouquet/ http://craftyjournal.com/st-patricks-day-ribbon-bouquet/#respond Wed, 25 Feb 2015 17:34:18 +0000 http://craftyjournal.com/?p=9617 http://craftyjournal.com/st-patricks-day-ribbon-bouquet/feed/ 0 Shamrock Soda Can Lights http://craftyjournal.com/shamrock-soda-can-lights/ http://craftyjournal.com/shamrock-soda-can-lights/#comments Mon, 23 Feb 2015 15:45:04 +0000 http://craftyjournal.com/?p=9354 http://craftyjournal.com/shamrock-soda-can-lights/feed/ 5 How to Warm Up Gloves in Your Car http://craftyjournal.com/how-to-warm-up-gloves-in-your-car/ http://craftyjournal.com/how-to-warm-up-gloves-in-your-car/#respond Sat, 21 Feb 2015 16:12:23 +0000 http://craftyjournal.com/?p=9576 http://craftyjournal.com/how-to-warm-up-gloves-in-your-car/feed/ 0 One Sheet Diagonal Triple Pocket Page http://craftyjournal.com/one-sheet-diagonal-triple-pocket-page/ http://craftyjournal.com/one-sheet-diagonal-triple-pocket-page/#comments Tue, 17 Feb 2015 17:03:43 +0000 http://craftyjournal.com/?p=8807 http://craftyjournal.com/one-sheet-diagonal-triple-pocket-page/feed/ 1 Zesty Chicken Rice Soup, Gluten Free http://craftyjournal.com/zesty-chicken-rice-soup-gluten-free/ http://craftyjournal.com/zesty-chicken-rice-soup-gluten-free/#comments Wed, 11 Feb 2015 14:28:14 +0000 http://craftyjournal.com/?p=8742 http://craftyjournal.com/zesty-chicken-rice-soup-gluten-free/feed/ 10 How to Double or Triple a Recipe Accurately http://craftyjournal.com/how-to-double-or-triple-a-recipe-accurately/ http://craftyjournal.com/how-to-double-or-triple-a-recipe-accurately/#respond Sat, 07 Feb 2015 17:19:27 +0000 http://craftyjournal.com/?p=9404 http://craftyjournal.com/how-to-double-or-triple-a-recipe-accurately/feed/ 0 Quick Heart Bookmark http://craftyjournal.com/quick-heart-bookmark/ http://craftyjournal.com/quick-heart-bookmark/#comments Mon, 02 Feb 2015 16:39:36 +0000 http://craftyjournal.com/?p=9471 http://craftyjournal.com/quick-heart-bookmark/feed/ 12 Valentine Ribbon Pouch Banner http://craftyjournal.com/valentine-ribbon-pouch-banner/ http://craftyjournal.com/valentine-ribbon-pouch-banner/#respond Thu, 29 Jan 2015 20:59:06 +0000 http://craftyjournal.com/?p=9462 http://craftyjournal.com/valentine-ribbon-pouch-banner/feed/ 0 Lollipop Angel http://craftyjournal.com/lollipop-angel/ http://craftyjournal.com/lollipop-angel/#comments Thu, 29 Jan 2015 00:15:30 +0000 http://craftyjournal.com/?p=9115 http://craftyjournal.com/lollipop-angel/feed/ 13 Paper Plate Pop Up Heart http://craftyjournal.com/paper-plate-pop-up-heart/ http://craftyjournal.com/paper-plate-pop-up-heart/#comments Sat, 24 Jan 2015 03:30:36 +0000 http://craftyjournal.com/?p=9437 http://craftyjournal.com/paper-plate-pop-up-heart/feed/ 16 Paper Plate Valentine Card http://craftyjournal.com/paper-plate-valentine-card/ http://craftyjournal.com/paper-plate-valentine-card/#comments Sun, 18 Jan 2015 17:07:00 +0000 http://craftyjournal.com/?p=9408 http://craftyjournal.com/paper-plate-valentine-card/feed/ 14 Gingersnaps – A Favorite Family Recipe http://craftyjournal.com/gingersnaps-a-favorite-family-recipe/ http://craftyjournal.com/gingersnaps-a-favorite-family-recipe/#respond Thu, 15 Jan 2015 00:38:01 +0000 http://craftyjournal.com/?p=9395 http://craftyjournal.com/gingersnaps-a-favorite-family-recipe/feed/ 0 Heart Soda Can Lights http://craftyjournal.com/heart-soda-can-lights/ http://craftyjournal.com/heart-soda-can-lights/#comments Sat, 10 Jan 2015 23:18:51 +0000 http://craftyjournal.com/?p=9329 http://craftyjournal.com/heart-soda-can-lights/feed/ 22 How to Print a Sturdier Template http://craftyjournal.com/how-to-print-a-sturdier-template/ http://craftyjournal.com/how-to-print-a-sturdier-template/#comments Tue, 06 Jan 2015 14:21:51 +0000 http://craftyjournal.com/?p=7401 http://craftyjournal.com/how-to-print-a-sturdier-template/feed/ 5 Back to Back Tag Pockets http://craftyjournal.com/back-to-back-tag-pockets/ http://craftyjournal.com/back-to-back-tag-pockets/#comments Fri, 02 Jan 2015 17:45:35 +0000 http://craftyjournal.com/?p=8714 http://craftyjournal.com/back-to-back-tag-pockets/feed/ 5 Remove Burned-On Food from a Pan http://craftyjournal.com/remove-burned-on-food-from-a-pan/ http://craftyjournal.com/remove-burned-on-food-from-a-pan/#comments Mon, 29 Dec 2014 21:16:27 +0000 http://craftyjournal.com/?p=9194 http://craftyjournal.com/remove-burned-on-food-from-a-pan/feed/ 16 Easy Whip Stitched Christmas Card Box http://craftyjournal.com/easy-whip-stitched-christmas-card-box/ http://craftyjournal.com/easy-whip-stitched-christmas-card-box/#comments Sat, 20 Dec 2014 10:10:42 +0000 http://craftyjournal.com/?p=9161 http://craftyjournal.com/easy-whip-stitched-christmas-card-box/feed/ 6 Mexican Squash Casserole – Gluten Free http://craftyjournal.com/mexican-squash-casserole/ http://craftyjournal.com/mexican-squash-casserole/#respond Mon, 15 Dec 2014 10:15:43 +0000 http://craftyjournal.com/?p=8623 http://craftyjournal.com/mexican-squash-casserole/feed/ 0 Gift Tags from Garment Tags http://craftyjournal.com/gift-tags-from-garment-tags/ http://craftyjournal.com/gift-tags-from-garment-tags/#comments Wed, 10 Dec 2014 10:01:37 +0000 http://craftyjournal.com/?p=8947 http://craftyjournal.com/gift-tags-from-garment-tags/feed/ 12 Christmas Card Box into Gift Box – Idea #2 http://craftyjournal.com/christmas-card-box-into-gift-box-idea-2/ http://craftyjournal.com/christmas-card-box-into-gift-box-idea-2/#respond Fri, 05 Dec 2014 21:25:37 +0000 http://craftyjournal.com/?p=9225 http://craftyjournal.com/christmas-card-box-into-gift-box-idea-2/feed/ 0 Folded Circle Angel http://craftyjournal.com/folded-circle-angel/ http://craftyjournal.com/folded-circle-angel/#comments Sun, 30 Nov 2014 20:44:03 +0000 http://craftyjournal.com/?p=9131 http://craftyjournal.com/folded-circle-angel/feed/ 8 Bell Angel Garland http://craftyjournal.com/bell-angel-garland/ http://craftyjournal.com/bell-angel-garland/#comments Thu, 27 Nov 2014 15:19:39 +0000 http://craftyjournal.com/?p=9245 http://craftyjournal.com/bell-angel-garland/feed/ 17 Turn a Christmas Card Box into a Gift Box http://craftyjournal.com/turn-a-christmas-card-box-into-a-gift-box/ http://craftyjournal.com/turn-a-christmas-card-box-into-a-gift-box/#comments Sun, 23 Nov 2014 14:31:14 +0000 http://craftyjournal.com/?p=9206 http://craftyjournal.com/turn-a-christmas-card-box-into-a-gift-box/feed/ 4 Sparkly Leaf Button Covers http://craftyjournal.com/sparkly-leaf-button-covers/ http://craftyjournal.com/sparkly-leaf-button-covers/#comments Wed, 19 Nov 2014 14:43:16 +0000 http://craftyjournal.com/?p=8472 http://craftyjournal.com/sparkly-leaf-button-covers/feed/ 7 Dollar Bill Angel http://craftyjournal.com/dollar-bill-angel/ http://craftyjournal.com/dollar-bill-angel/#comments Sun, 16 Nov 2014 15:22:50 +0000 http://craftyjournal.com/?p=9144 http://craftyjournal.com/dollar-bill-angel/feed/ 14 Dollar Bill Turkey http://craftyjournal.com/dollar-bill-turkey/ http://craftyjournal.com/dollar-bill-turkey/#respond Thu, 13 Nov 2014 15:38:41 +0000 http://craftyjournal.com/?p=9083 http://craftyjournal.com/dollar-bill-turkey/feed/ 0 One Sheet Advent Pocket Book http://craftyjournal.com/one-sheet-advent-pocket-book/ http://craftyjournal.com/one-sheet-advent-pocket-book/#comments Mon, 10 Nov 2014 16:10:55 +0000 http://craftyjournal.com/?p=8452 http://craftyjournal.com/one-sheet-advent-pocket-book/feed/ 28 Ideas for Christmas Activities http://craftyjournal.com/ideas-for-christmas-activities/ http://craftyjournal.com/ideas-for-christmas-activities/#comments Mon, 10 Nov 2014 16:01:44 +0000 http://craftyjournal.com/?p=9174 http://craftyjournal.com/ideas-for-christmas-activities/feed/ 12 Clothespin Angel http://craftyjournal.com/clothespin-angel/ http://craftyjournal.com/clothespin-angel/#comments Fri, 07 Nov 2014 15:33:05 +0000 http://craftyjournal.com/?p=8995 http://craftyjournal.com/clothespin-angel/feed/ 13 Hanging 3-D Leaf Ornament http://craftyjournal.com/hanging-3-d-leaf-ornament/ http://craftyjournal.com/hanging-3-d-leaf-ornament/#comments Mon, 03 Nov 2014 14:26:48 +0000 http://craftyjournal.com/?p=8937 http://craftyjournal.com/hanging-3-d-leaf-ornament/feed/ 12 Super Quick Way to Shred Meat http://craftyjournal.com/super-quick-way-to-shred-meat/ http://craftyjournal.com/super-quick-way-to-shred-meat/#respond Wed, 29 Oct 2014 16:19:39 +0000 http://craftyjournal.com/?p=7567 http://craftyjournal.com/super-quick-way-to-shred-meat/feed/ 0 Remove Rust from the Shower http://craftyjournal.com/remove-rust-from-the-shower/ http://craftyjournal.com/remove-rust-from-the-shower/#comments Fri, 24 Oct 2014 13:32:44 +0000 http://craftyjournal.com/?p=8251 http://craftyjournal.com/remove-rust-from-the-shower/feed/ 1 Dollar Bill Skull http://craftyjournal.com/dollar-bill-skull/ http://craftyjournal.com/dollar-bill-skull/#comments Sun, 19 Oct 2014 18:29:06 +0000 http://craftyjournal.com/?p=9031 http://craftyjournal.com/dollar-bill-skull/feed/ 8 Spooky Ghost Pencil Topper http://craftyjournal.com/spooky-ghost-pencil-topper/ http://craftyjournal.com/spooky-ghost-pencil-topper/#comments Wed, 15 Oct 2014 21:10:17 +0000 http://craftyjournal.com/?p=8763 http://craftyjournal.com/spooky-ghost-pencil-topper/feed/ 10 Bone Appetit Napkin Ring http://craftyjournal.com/bone-appetit-napkin-ring/ http://craftyjournal.com/bone-appetit-napkin-ring/#comments Sat, 11 Oct 2014 14:57:10 +0000 http://craftyjournal.com/?p=8969 http://craftyjournal.com/bone-appetit-napkin-ring/feed/ 5 Apple Crisp (Gluten Free) http://craftyjournal.com/apple-crisp-gluten-free/ http://craftyjournal.com/apple-crisp-gluten-free/#comments Tue, 07 Oct 2014 16:43:11 +0000 http://craftyjournal.com/?p=7895 http://craftyjournal.com/apple-crisp-gluten-free/feed/ 7 Vampire Bat Pencil Topper http://craftyjournal.com/vampire-bat-pencil-topper/ http://craftyjournal.com/vampire-bat-pencil-topper/#comments Fri, 03 Oct 2014 16:41:09 +0000 http://craftyjournal.com/?p=8910 http://craftyjournal.com/vampire-bat-pencil-topper/feed/ 18 Apple Buying Tip http://craftyjournal.com/apple-buying-tip/ http://craftyjournal.com/apple-buying-tip/#comments Mon, 29 Sep 2014 14:22:43 +0000 http://craftyjournal.com/?p=8031 http://craftyjournal.com/apple-buying-tip/feed/ 12 Mini Halloween Pocket Book http://craftyjournal.com/mini-halloween-pocket-book/ http://craftyjournal.com/mini-halloween-pocket-book/#comments Thu, 25 Sep 2014 14:12:53 +0000 http://craftyjournal.com/?p=8881 http://craftyjournal.com/mini-halloween-pocket-book/feed/ 18 Bath Pouf Spider http://craftyjournal.com/bath-pouf-spider/ http://craftyjournal.com/bath-pouf-spider/#comments Sun, 21 Sep 2014 15:09:35 +0000 http://craftyjournal.com/?p=8543 http://craftyjournal.com/bath-pouf-spider/feed/ 14 Black Widow Paper Rosette http://craftyjournal.com/black-widow-paper-rosette/ http://craftyjournal.com/black-widow-paper-rosette/#comments Wed, 17 Sep 2014 23:16:12 +0000 http://craftyjournal.com/?p=8834 http://craftyjournal.com/black-widow-paper-rosette/feed/ 19 Milk Jug Ghost Garland http://craftyjournal.com/milk-jug-ghost-garland/ http://craftyjournal.com/milk-jug-ghost-garland/#comments Sat, 13 Sep 2014 14:14:57 +0000 http://craftyjournal.com/?p=6783 http://craftyjournal.com/milk-jug-ghost-garland/feed/ 12 Money Gift in a Paper Frame http://craftyjournal.com/money-gift-in-a-paper-frame/ http://craftyjournal.com/money-gift-in-a-paper-frame/#comments Tue, 09 Sep 2014 16:44:03 +0000 http://craftyjournal.com/?p=8791 http://craftyjournal.com/money-gift-in-a-paper-frame/feed/ 12 Eric’s Pop Up Ghost http://craftyjournal.com/erics-pop-up-ghost/ http://craftyjournal.com/erics-pop-up-ghost/#comments Fri, 05 Sep 2014 14:11:05 +0000 http://craftyjournal.com/?p=8510 http://craftyjournal.com/erics-pop-up-ghost/feed/ 4 Glittery Fall Leaf Earrings http://craftyjournal.com/glittery-fall-leaf-earrings/ http://craftyjournal.com/glittery-fall-leaf-earrings/#comments Mon, 01 Sep 2014 21:43:43 +0000 http://craftyjournal.com/?p=8750 http://craftyjournal.com/glittery-fall-leaf-earrings/feed/ 17 Cardboard Safety Sheath for a Knife http://craftyjournal.com/cardboard-safety-sheath-for-a-knife/ http://craftyjournal.com/cardboard-safety-sheath-for-a-knife/#comments Fri, 29 Aug 2014 16:36:54 +0000 http://craftyjournal.com/?p=8700 http://craftyjournal.com/cardboard-safety-sheath-for-a-knife/feed/ 8 Super Fast Folded 3 Pocket Page http://craftyjournal.com/super-fast-folded-3-pocket-page/ http://craftyjournal.com/super-fast-folded-3-pocket-page/#comments Mon, 25 Aug 2014 15:48:05 +0000 http://craftyjournal.com/?p=8675 http://craftyjournal.com/super-fast-folded-3-pocket-page/feed/ 6 One Sheet Folded Gift Pocket Book http://craftyjournal.com/one-sheet-folded-gift-pocket-book/ http://craftyjournal.com/one-sheet-folded-gift-pocket-book/#comments Thu, 21 Aug 2014 17:04:28 +0000 http://craftyjournal.com/?p=8484 http://craftyjournal.com/one-sheet-folded-gift-pocket-book/feed/ 14 Mexican Tortilla Chip Casserole (Gluten Free) http://craftyjournal.com/mexican-tortilla-chip-casserole-gluten-free/ http://craftyjournal.com/mexican-tortilla-chip-casserole-gluten-free/#comments Sun, 17 Aug 2014 14:28:16 +0000 http://craftyjournal.com/?p=8222 http://craftyjournal.com/mexican-tortilla-chip-casserole-gluten-free/feed/ 9 Pot Handle Hot Pad Grip http://craftyjournal.com/pot-handle-hot-pad-grip/ http://craftyjournal.com/pot-handle-hot-pad-grip/#comments Wed, 13 Aug 2014 22:19:24 +0000 http://craftyjournal.com/?p=8154 http://craftyjournal.com/pot-handle-hot-pad-grip/feed/ 12 Quick Clean Up Tip for Raw Egg Mess http://craftyjournal.com/quick-clean-up-tip-for-raw-egg-mess/ http://craftyjournal.com/quick-clean-up-tip-for-raw-egg-mess/#comments Sat, 09 Aug 2014 14:05:49 +0000 http://craftyjournal.com/?p=8344 http://craftyjournal.com/quick-clean-up-tip-for-raw-egg-mess/feed/ 21 Simple Basket http://craftyjournal.com/simple-basket/ http://craftyjournal.com/simple-basket/#comments Tue, 05 Aug 2014 19:23:22 +0000 http://craftyjournal.com/?p=5177 http://craftyjournal.com/simple-basket/feed/ 13 Sauerkraut and Frankfurters Recipe (Gluten Free) http://craftyjournal.com/sauerkraut-and-frankfurters-recipe/ http://craftyjournal.com/sauerkraut-and-frankfurters-recipe/#comments Fri, 01 Aug 2014 13:09:05 +0000 http://craftyjournal.com/?p=6474 http://craftyjournal.com/sauerkraut-and-frankfurters-recipe/feed/ 5 How to Remove a Sticky Tag http://craftyjournal.com/how-to-remove-a-sticky-tag/ http://craftyjournal.com/how-to-remove-a-sticky-tag/#comments Mon, 28 Jul 2014 18:12:06 +0000 http://craftyjournal.com/?p=6515 http://craftyjournal.com/how-to-remove-a-sticky-tag/feed/ 16 Basic Folded One Sheet Pocket Book http://craftyjournal.com/basic-folded-one-sheet-pocket-book/ http://craftyjournal.com/basic-folded-one-sheet-pocket-book/#comments Thu, 24 Jul 2014 13:53:01 +0000 http://craftyjournal.com/?p=8425 http://craftyjournal.com/basic-folded-one-sheet-pocket-book/feed/ 20 Lacy Candy Canes http://craftyjournal.com/lacy-candy-canes/ http://craftyjournal.com/lacy-candy-canes/#comments Sun, 20 Jul 2014 12:50:16 +0000 http://craftyjournal.com/?p=7958 http://craftyjournal.com/lacy-candy-canes/feed/ 9 Cheap Amateur Painting Tips http://craftyjournal.com/cheap-amateur-painting-tips/ http://craftyjournal.com/cheap-amateur-painting-tips/#comments Wed, 16 Jul 2014 13:44:21 +0000 http://craftyjournal.com/?p=7329 http://craftyjournal.com/cheap-amateur-painting-tips/feed/ 20 Green Chilis and Cheese Rice Patties Recipe (Gluten Free) http://craftyjournal.com/green-chilis-and-cheese-rice-patties-recipe-gluten-free/ http://craftyjournal.com/green-chilis-and-cheese-rice-patties-recipe-gluten-free/#comments Fri, 11 Jul 2014 23:41:25 +0000 http://craftyjournal.com/?p=6248 http://craftyjournal.com/green-chilis-and-cheese-rice-patties-recipe-gluten-free/feed/ 10 Patriotic Mini Gift Box http://craftyjournal.com/patriotic-mini-gift-box/ http://craftyjournal.com/patriotic-mini-gift-box/#comments Mon, 07 Jul 2014 14:44:23 +0000 http://craftyjournal.com/?p=8362 http://craftyjournal.com/patriotic-mini-gift-box/feed/ 12 Easy, No-Mess Way to Paint Baseboards http://craftyjournal.com/easy-no-mess-way-to-paint-baseboards/ http://craftyjournal.com/easy-no-mess-way-to-paint-baseboards/#comments Thu, 03 Jul 2014 18:22:53 +0000 http://craftyjournal.com/?p=7323 http://craftyjournal.com/easy-no-mess-way-to-paint-baseboards/feed/ 32 How to Remove Candle Wax from a Jar http://craftyjournal.com/how-to-remove-candle-wax-from-a-jar/ http://craftyjournal.com/how-to-remove-candle-wax-from-a-jar/#comments Sun, 29 Jun 2014 13:01:12 +0000 http://craftyjournal.com/?p=8229 http://craftyjournal.com/how-to-remove-candle-wax-from-a-jar/feed/ 19 Aluminum Can Dimensional Star http://craftyjournal.com/aluminum-can-dimensional-star/ http://craftyjournal.com/aluminum-can-dimensional-star/#comments Tue, 24 Jun 2014 17:34:28 +0000 http://craftyjournal.com/?p=8278 http://craftyjournal.com/aluminum-can-dimensional-star/feed/ 31 How to Make a Star Pattern http://craftyjournal.com/how-to-make-a-star-pattern/ http://craftyjournal.com/how-to-make-a-star-pattern/#comments Sun, 22 Jun 2014 05:50:55 +0000 http://craftyjournal.com/?p=8302 http://craftyjournal.com/how-to-make-a-star-pattern/feed/ 17 Hot Pad Scissor Holder http://craftyjournal.com/hot-pad-scissor-holder/ http://craftyjournal.com/hot-pad-scissor-holder/#comments Thu, 19 Jun 2014 04:13:11 +0000 http://craftyjournal.com/?p=8176 http://craftyjournal.com/hot-pad-scissor-holder/feed/ 16 Tamale Soup (Gluten Free) http://craftyjournal.com/tamale-soup-gluten-free/ http://craftyjournal.com/tamale-soup-gluten-free/#comments Sat, 14 Jun 2014 13:41:48 +0000 http://craftyjournal.com/?p=8210 http://craftyjournal.com/tamale-soup-gluten-free/feed/ 8 Clean Your Oven Without Scrubbing http://craftyjournal.com/clean-your-oven-without-scrubbing/ http://craftyjournal.com/clean-your-oven-without-scrubbing/#comments Tue, 10 Jun 2014 13:24:44 +0000 http://craftyjournal.com/?p=8240 http://craftyjournal.com/clean-your-oven-without-scrubbing/feed/ 34 Milk Jug Ideas http://craftyjournal.com/milk-jug-ideas/ http://craftyjournal.com/milk-jug-ideas/#comments Thu, 05 Jun 2014 06:30:18 +0000 http://craftyjournal.com/?p=6122 http://craftyjournal.com/milk-jug-ideas/feed/ 32 Milk Jug Sewing Card http://craftyjournal.com/milk-jug-sewing-card/ http://craftyjournal.com/milk-jug-sewing-card/#comments Thu, 05 Jun 2014 06:24:18 +0000 http://craftyjournal.com/?p=5697 http://craftyjournal.com/milk-jug-sewing-card/feed/ 12 Pot Holder Notepad Pocket http://craftyjournal.com/pot-holder-notepad-pocket/ http://craftyjournal.com/pot-holder-notepad-pocket/#comments Sun, 01 Jun 2014 05:13:03 +0000 http://craftyjournal.com/?p=8134 http://craftyjournal.com/pot-holder-notepad-pocket/feed/ 12