Crafty Journal http://craftyjournal.com Sat, 20 Dec 2014 10:10:42 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=4.0.1 Easy Whip Stitched Christmas Card Box http://craftyjournal.com/easy-whip-stitched-christmas-card-box/ http://craftyjournal.com/easy-whip-stitched-christmas-card-box/#comments Sat, 20 Dec 2014 10:10:42 +0000 http://craftyjournal.com/?p=9161 http://craftyjournal.com/easy-whip-stitched-christmas-card-box/feed/ 1 Mexican Squash Casserole http://craftyjournal.com/mexican-squash-casserole/ http://craftyjournal.com/mexican-squash-casserole/#respond Mon, 15 Dec 2014 10:15:43 +0000 http://craftyjournal.com/?p=8623 http://craftyjournal.com/mexican-squash-casserole/feed/ 0 Gift Tags from Garment Tags http://craftyjournal.com/gift-tags-from-garment-tags/ http://craftyjournal.com/gift-tags-from-garment-tags/#comments Wed, 10 Dec 2014 10:01:37 +0000 http://craftyjournal.com/?p=8947 http://craftyjournal.com/gift-tags-from-garment-tags/feed/ 2 Christmas Card Box into Gift Box – Idea #2 http://craftyjournal.com/christmas-card-box-into-gift-box-idea-2/ http://craftyjournal.com/christmas-card-box-into-gift-box-idea-2/#respond Fri, 05 Dec 2014 21:25:37 +0000 http://craftyjournal.com/?p=9225 http://craftyjournal.com/christmas-card-box-into-gift-box-idea-2/feed/ 0 Folded Circle Angel http://craftyjournal.com/folded-circle-angel/ http://craftyjournal.com/folded-circle-angel/#comments Sun, 30 Nov 2014 20:44:03 +0000 http://craftyjournal.com/?p=9131 http://craftyjournal.com/folded-circle-angel/feed/ 8 Bell Angel Garland http://craftyjournal.com/bell-angel-garland/ http://craftyjournal.com/bell-angel-garland/#comments Thu, 27 Nov 2014 15:19:39 +0000 http://craftyjournal.com/?p=9245 http://craftyjournal.com/bell-angel-garland/feed/ 15 Turn a Christmas Card Box into a Gift Box http://craftyjournal.com/turn-a-christmas-card-box-into-a-gift-box/ http://craftyjournal.com/turn-a-christmas-card-box-into-a-gift-box/#comments Sun, 23 Nov 2014 14:31:14 +0000 http://craftyjournal.com/?p=9206 http://craftyjournal.com/turn-a-christmas-card-box-into-a-gift-box/feed/ 4 Sparkly Leaf Button Covers http://craftyjournal.com/sparkly-leaf-button-covers/ http://craftyjournal.com/sparkly-leaf-button-covers/#comments Wed, 19 Nov 2014 14:43:16 +0000 http://craftyjournal.com/?p=8472 http://craftyjournal.com/sparkly-leaf-button-covers/feed/ 7 Dollar Bill Angel http://craftyjournal.com/dollar-bill-angel/ http://craftyjournal.com/dollar-bill-angel/#comments Sun, 16 Nov 2014 15:22:50 +0000 http://craftyjournal.com/?p=9144 http://craftyjournal.com/dollar-bill-angel/feed/ 13 Dollar Bill Turkey http://craftyjournal.com/dollar-bill-turkey/ http://craftyjournal.com/dollar-bill-turkey/#respond Thu, 13 Nov 2014 15:38:41 +0000 http://craftyjournal.com/?p=9083 http://craftyjournal.com/dollar-bill-turkey/feed/ 0 One Sheet Advent Pocket Book http://craftyjournal.com/one-sheet-advent-pocket-book/ http://craftyjournal.com/one-sheet-advent-pocket-book/#comments Mon, 10 Nov 2014 16:10:55 +0000 http://craftyjournal.com/?p=8452 http://craftyjournal.com/one-sheet-advent-pocket-book/feed/ 28 Ideas for Christmas Activities http://craftyjournal.com/ideas-for-christmas-activities/ http://craftyjournal.com/ideas-for-christmas-activities/#comments Mon, 10 Nov 2014 16:01:44 +0000 http://craftyjournal.com/?p=9174 http://craftyjournal.com/ideas-for-christmas-activities/feed/ 12 Clothespin Angel http://craftyjournal.com/clothespin-angel/ http://craftyjournal.com/clothespin-angel/#comments Fri, 07 Nov 2014 15:33:05 +0000 http://craftyjournal.com/?p=8995 http://craftyjournal.com/clothespin-angel/feed/ 13 Hanging 3-D Leaf Ornament http://craftyjournal.com/hanging-3-d-leaf-ornament/ http://craftyjournal.com/hanging-3-d-leaf-ornament/#comments Mon, 03 Nov 2014 14:26:48 +0000 http://craftyjournal.com/?p=8937 http://craftyjournal.com/hanging-3-d-leaf-ornament/feed/ 12 Super Quick Way to Shred Meat http://craftyjournal.com/super-quick-way-to-shred-meat/ http://craftyjournal.com/super-quick-way-to-shred-meat/#respond Wed, 29 Oct 2014 16:19:39 +0000 http://craftyjournal.com/?p=7567 http://craftyjournal.com/super-quick-way-to-shred-meat/feed/ 0 Remove Rust from the Shower http://craftyjournal.com/remove-rust-from-the-shower/ http://craftyjournal.com/remove-rust-from-the-shower/#comments Fri, 24 Oct 2014 13:32:44 +0000 http://craftyjournal.com/?p=8251 http://craftyjournal.com/remove-rust-from-the-shower/feed/ 1 Dollar Bill Skull http://craftyjournal.com/dollar-bill-skull/ http://craftyjournal.com/dollar-bill-skull/#comments Sun, 19 Oct 2014 18:29:06 +0000 http://craftyjournal.com/?p=9031 http://craftyjournal.com/dollar-bill-skull/feed/ 8 Spooky Ghost Pencil Topper http://craftyjournal.com/spooky-ghost-pencil-topper/ http://craftyjournal.com/spooky-ghost-pencil-topper/#comments Wed, 15 Oct 2014 21:10:17 +0000 http://craftyjournal.com/?p=8763 http://craftyjournal.com/spooky-ghost-pencil-topper/feed/ 10 Bone Appetit Napkin Ring http://craftyjournal.com/bone-appetit-napkin-ring/ http://craftyjournal.com/bone-appetit-napkin-ring/#comments Sat, 11 Oct 2014 14:57:10 +0000 http://craftyjournal.com/?p=8969 http://craftyjournal.com/bone-appetit-napkin-ring/feed/ 5 Apple Crisp (Gluten Free) http://craftyjournal.com/apple-crisp-gluten-free/ http://craftyjournal.com/apple-crisp-gluten-free/#comments Tue, 07 Oct 2014 16:43:11 +0000 http://craftyjournal.com/?p=7895 http://craftyjournal.com/apple-crisp-gluten-free/feed/ 7 Vampire Bat Pencil Topper http://craftyjournal.com/vampire-bat-pencil-topper/ http://craftyjournal.com/vampire-bat-pencil-topper/#comments Fri, 03 Oct 2014 16:41:09 +0000 http://craftyjournal.com/?p=8910 http://craftyjournal.com/vampire-bat-pencil-topper/feed/ 18 Apple Buying Tip http://craftyjournal.com/apple-buying-tip/ http://craftyjournal.com/apple-buying-tip/#comments Mon, 29 Sep 2014 14:22:43 +0000 http://craftyjournal.com/?p=8031 http://craftyjournal.com/apple-buying-tip/feed/ 12 Mini Halloween Pocket Book http://craftyjournal.com/mini-halloween-pocket-book/ http://craftyjournal.com/mini-halloween-pocket-book/#comments Thu, 25 Sep 2014 14:12:53 +0000 http://craftyjournal.com/?p=8881 http://craftyjournal.com/mini-halloween-pocket-book/feed/ 18 Bath Pouf Spider http://craftyjournal.com/bath-pouf-spider/ http://craftyjournal.com/bath-pouf-spider/#comments Sun, 21 Sep 2014 15:09:35 +0000 http://craftyjournal.com/?p=8543 http://craftyjournal.com/bath-pouf-spider/feed/ 14 Black Widow Paper Rosette http://craftyjournal.com/black-widow-paper-rosette/ http://craftyjournal.com/black-widow-paper-rosette/#comments Wed, 17 Sep 2014 23:16:12 +0000 http://craftyjournal.com/?p=8834 http://craftyjournal.com/black-widow-paper-rosette/feed/ 19 Milk Jug Ghost Garland http://craftyjournal.com/milk-jug-ghost-garland/ http://craftyjournal.com/milk-jug-ghost-garland/#comments Sat, 13 Sep 2014 14:14:57 +0000 http://craftyjournal.com/?p=6783 http://craftyjournal.com/milk-jug-ghost-garland/feed/ 12 Money Gift in a Paper Frame http://craftyjournal.com/money-gift-in-a-paper-frame/ http://craftyjournal.com/money-gift-in-a-paper-frame/#comments Tue, 09 Sep 2014 16:44:03 +0000 http://craftyjournal.com/?p=8791 http://craftyjournal.com/money-gift-in-a-paper-frame/feed/ 12 Eric’s Pop Up Ghost http://craftyjournal.com/erics-pop-up-ghost/ http://craftyjournal.com/erics-pop-up-ghost/#comments Fri, 05 Sep 2014 14:11:05 +0000 http://craftyjournal.com/?p=8510 http://craftyjournal.com/erics-pop-up-ghost/feed/ 4 Glittery Fall Leaf Earrings http://craftyjournal.com/glittery-fall-leaf-earrings/ http://craftyjournal.com/glittery-fall-leaf-earrings/#comments Mon, 01 Sep 2014 21:43:43 +0000 http://craftyjournal.com/?p=8750 http://craftyjournal.com/glittery-fall-leaf-earrings/feed/ 17 Cardboard Safety Sheath for a Knife http://craftyjournal.com/cardboard-safety-sheath-for-a-knife/ http://craftyjournal.com/cardboard-safety-sheath-for-a-knife/#comments Fri, 29 Aug 2014 16:36:54 +0000 http://craftyjournal.com/?p=8700 http://craftyjournal.com/cardboard-safety-sheath-for-a-knife/feed/ 8 Super Fast Folded 3 Pocket Page http://craftyjournal.com/super-fast-folded-3-pocket-page/ http://craftyjournal.com/super-fast-folded-3-pocket-page/#comments Mon, 25 Aug 2014 15:48:05 +0000 http://craftyjournal.com/?p=8675 http://craftyjournal.com/super-fast-folded-3-pocket-page/feed/ 6 One Sheet Folded Gift Pocket Book http://craftyjournal.com/one-sheet-folded-gift-pocket-book/ http://craftyjournal.com/one-sheet-folded-gift-pocket-book/#comments Thu, 21 Aug 2014 17:04:28 +0000 http://craftyjournal.com/?p=8484 http://craftyjournal.com/one-sheet-folded-gift-pocket-book/feed/ 14 Mexican Tortilla Chip Casserole (Gluten Free) http://craftyjournal.com/mexican-tortilla-chip-casserole-gluten-free/ http://craftyjournal.com/mexican-tortilla-chip-casserole-gluten-free/#comments Sun, 17 Aug 2014 14:28:16 +0000 http://craftyjournal.com/?p=8222 http://craftyjournal.com/mexican-tortilla-chip-casserole-gluten-free/feed/ 9 Pot Handle Hot Pad Grip http://craftyjournal.com/pot-handle-hot-pad-grip/ http://craftyjournal.com/pot-handle-hot-pad-grip/#comments Wed, 13 Aug 2014 22:19:24 +0000 http://craftyjournal.com/?p=8154 http://craftyjournal.com/pot-handle-hot-pad-grip/feed/ 12 Quick Clean Up Tip for Raw Egg Mess http://craftyjournal.com/quick-clean-up-tip-for-raw-egg-mess/ http://craftyjournal.com/quick-clean-up-tip-for-raw-egg-mess/#comments Sat, 09 Aug 2014 14:05:49 +0000 http://craftyjournal.com/?p=8344 http://craftyjournal.com/quick-clean-up-tip-for-raw-egg-mess/feed/ 21 Simple Basket http://craftyjournal.com/simple-basket/ http://craftyjournal.com/simple-basket/#comments Tue, 05 Aug 2014 19:23:22 +0000 http://craftyjournal.com/?p=5177 http://craftyjournal.com/simple-basket/feed/ 13 Sauerkraut and Frankfurters Recipe (Gluten Free) http://craftyjournal.com/sauerkraut-and-frankfurters-recipe/ http://craftyjournal.com/sauerkraut-and-frankfurters-recipe/#comments Fri, 01 Aug 2014 13:09:05 +0000 http://craftyjournal.com/?p=6474 http://craftyjournal.com/sauerkraut-and-frankfurters-recipe/feed/ 5 How to Remove a Sticky Tag http://craftyjournal.com/how-to-remove-a-sticky-tag/ http://craftyjournal.com/how-to-remove-a-sticky-tag/#comments Mon, 28 Jul 2014 18:12:06 +0000 http://craftyjournal.com/?p=6515 http://craftyjournal.com/how-to-remove-a-sticky-tag/feed/ 16 Basic Folded One Sheet Pocket Book http://craftyjournal.com/basic-folded-one-sheet-pocket-book/ http://craftyjournal.com/basic-folded-one-sheet-pocket-book/#comments Thu, 24 Jul 2014 13:53:01 +0000 http://craftyjournal.com/?p=8425 http://craftyjournal.com/basic-folded-one-sheet-pocket-book/feed/ 20 Lacy Candy Canes http://craftyjournal.com/lacy-candy-canes/ http://craftyjournal.com/lacy-candy-canes/#comments Sun, 20 Jul 2014 12:50:16 +0000 http://craftyjournal.com/?p=7958 http://craftyjournal.com/lacy-candy-canes/feed/ 9 Cheap Amateur Painting Tips http://craftyjournal.com/cheap-amateur-painting-tips/ http://craftyjournal.com/cheap-amateur-painting-tips/#comments Wed, 16 Jul 2014 13:44:21 +0000 http://craftyjournal.com/?p=7329 http://craftyjournal.com/cheap-amateur-painting-tips/feed/ 20 Green Chilis and Cheese Rice Patties Recipe (Gluten Free) http://craftyjournal.com/green-chilis-and-cheese-rice-patties-recipe-gluten-free/ http://craftyjournal.com/green-chilis-and-cheese-rice-patties-recipe-gluten-free/#comments Fri, 11 Jul 2014 23:41:25 +0000 http://craftyjournal.com/?p=6248 http://craftyjournal.com/green-chilis-and-cheese-rice-patties-recipe-gluten-free/feed/ 10 Patriotic Mini Gift Box http://craftyjournal.com/patriotic-mini-gift-box/ http://craftyjournal.com/patriotic-mini-gift-box/#comments Mon, 07 Jul 2014 14:44:23 +0000 http://craftyjournal.com/?p=8362 http://craftyjournal.com/patriotic-mini-gift-box/feed/ 12 Easy, No-Mess Way to Paint Baseboards http://craftyjournal.com/easy-no-mess-way-to-paint-baseboards/ http://craftyjournal.com/easy-no-mess-way-to-paint-baseboards/#comments Thu, 03 Jul 2014 18:22:53 +0000 http://craftyjournal.com/?p=7323 http://craftyjournal.com/easy-no-mess-way-to-paint-baseboards/feed/ 32 How to Remove Candle Wax from a Jar http://craftyjournal.com/how-to-remove-candle-wax-from-a-jar/ http://craftyjournal.com/how-to-remove-candle-wax-from-a-jar/#comments Sun, 29 Jun 2014 13:01:12 +0000 http://craftyjournal.com/?p=8229 http://craftyjournal.com/how-to-remove-candle-wax-from-a-jar/feed/ 19 Aluminum Can Dimensional Star http://craftyjournal.com/aluminum-can-dimensional-star/ http://craftyjournal.com/aluminum-can-dimensional-star/#comments Tue, 24 Jun 2014 17:34:28 +0000 http://craftyjournal.com/?p=8278 http://craftyjournal.com/aluminum-can-dimensional-star/feed/ 31 How to Make a Star Pattern http://craftyjournal.com/how-to-make-a-star-pattern/ http://craftyjournal.com/how-to-make-a-star-pattern/#comments Sun, 22 Jun 2014 05:50:55 +0000 http://craftyjournal.com/?p=8302 http://craftyjournal.com/how-to-make-a-star-pattern/feed/ 17 Hot Pad Scissor Holder http://craftyjournal.com/hot-pad-scissor-holder/ http://craftyjournal.com/hot-pad-scissor-holder/#comments Thu, 19 Jun 2014 04:13:11 +0000 http://craftyjournal.com/?p=8176 http://craftyjournal.com/hot-pad-scissor-holder/feed/ 16 Tamale Soup (Gluten Free) http://craftyjournal.com/tamale-soup-gluten-free/ http://craftyjournal.com/tamale-soup-gluten-free/#comments Sat, 14 Jun 2014 13:41:48 +0000 http://craftyjournal.com/?p=8210 http://craftyjournal.com/tamale-soup-gluten-free/feed/ 8 Clean Your Oven Without Scrubbing http://craftyjournal.com/clean-your-oven-without-scrubbing/ http://craftyjournal.com/clean-your-oven-without-scrubbing/#comments Tue, 10 Jun 2014 13:24:44 +0000 http://craftyjournal.com/?p=8240 http://craftyjournal.com/clean-your-oven-without-scrubbing/feed/ 34 Milk Jug Ideas http://craftyjournal.com/milk-jug-ideas/ http://craftyjournal.com/milk-jug-ideas/#comments Thu, 05 Jun 2014 06:30:18 +0000 http://craftyjournal.com/?p=6122 http://craftyjournal.com/milk-jug-ideas/feed/ 30 Milk Jug Sewing Card http://craftyjournal.com/milk-jug-sewing-card/ http://craftyjournal.com/milk-jug-sewing-card/#comments Thu, 05 Jun 2014 06:24:18 +0000 http://craftyjournal.com/?p=5697 http://craftyjournal.com/milk-jug-sewing-card/feed/ 12 Pot Holder Notepad Pocket http://craftyjournal.com/pot-holder-notepad-pocket/ http://craftyjournal.com/pot-holder-notepad-pocket/#comments Sun, 01 Jun 2014 05:13:03 +0000 http://craftyjournal.com/?p=8134 http://craftyjournal.com/pot-holder-notepad-pocket/feed/ 12 How to Turn a Soda Can into a Flat Sheet of Aluminum http://craftyjournal.com/how-to-turn-a-soda-can-into-a-flat-sheet-of-aluminum/ http://craftyjournal.com/how-to-turn-a-soda-can-into-a-flat-sheet-of-aluminum/#comments Wed, 28 May 2014 14:53:12 +0000 http://craftyjournal.com/?p=8117 http://craftyjournal.com/how-to-turn-a-soda-can-into-a-flat-sheet-of-aluminum/feed/ 14 Eclair Cake http://craftyjournal.com/eclair-cake/ http://craftyjournal.com/eclair-cake/#comments Sun, 25 May 2014 05:11:44 +0000 http://craftyjournal.com/?p=7588 http://craftyjournal.com/eclair-cake/feed/ 26 Multi-Purpose Fashion Accessory http://craftyjournal.com/multi-purpose-fashion-accessory/ http://craftyjournal.com/multi-purpose-fashion-accessory/#comments Mon, 19 May 2014 20:29:15 +0000 http://craftyjournal.com/?p=7471 http://craftyjournal.com/multi-purpose-fashion-accessory/feed/ 19 Placemats Are a Great Teaching Tool http://craftyjournal.com/placemats-are-a-great-teaching-tool/ http://craftyjournal.com/placemats-are-a-great-teaching-tool/#comments Wed, 14 May 2014 04:32:39 +0000 http://craftyjournal.com/?p=7934 http://craftyjournal.com/placemats-are-a-great-teaching-tool/feed/ 17 Keep Rings Safe When You’re Working in the Kitchen http://craftyjournal.com/keep-rings-safe-when-youre-working-in-the-kitchen/ http://craftyjournal.com/keep-rings-safe-when-youre-working-in-the-kitchen/#comments Sat, 10 May 2014 04:20:42 +0000 http://craftyjournal.com/?p=8023 http://craftyjournal.com/keep-rings-safe-when-youre-working-in-the-kitchen/feed/ 20 PVC Pipe Rack http://craftyjournal.com/pvc-pipe-rack/ http://craftyjournal.com/pvc-pipe-rack/#comments Tue, 06 May 2014 16:40:24 +0000 http://craftyjournal.com/?p=8073 http://craftyjournal.com/pvc-pipe-rack/feed/ 8 Crafty Journal Featured on 2 Crochet Hooks http://craftyjournal.com/crafty-journal-featured-on-2-crochet-hooks/ http://craftyjournal.com/crafty-journal-featured-on-2-crochet-hooks/#comments Mon, 05 May 2014 01:10:03 +0000 http://craftyjournal.com/?p=8062 http://craftyjournal.com/crafty-journal-featured-on-2-crochet-hooks/feed/ 1 Sumi Salad http://craftyjournal.com/sumi-salad/ http://craftyjournal.com/sumi-salad/#respond Sun, 04 May 2014 17:29:03 +0000 http://craftyjournal.com/?p=6632 http://craftyjournal.com/sumi-salad/feed/ 0 Milk Jug Flower http://craftyjournal.com/milk-jug-flower/ http://craftyjournal.com/milk-jug-flower/#comments Wed, 30 Apr 2014 13:31:57 +0000 http://craftyjournal.com/?p=6013 http://craftyjournal.com/milk-jug-flower/feed/ 25 Easy Way to Clean Blinds http://craftyjournal.com/easy-way-to-clean-blinds/ http://craftyjournal.com/easy-way-to-clean-blinds/#comments Sat, 26 Apr 2014 23:40:26 +0000 http://craftyjournal.com/?p=7888 http://craftyjournal.com/easy-way-to-clean-blinds/feed/ 34 Quick Eyeglasses Holder http://craftyjournal.com/quick-eyeglasses-holder/ http://craftyjournal.com/quick-eyeglasses-holder/#comments Mon, 21 Apr 2014 15:15:22 +0000 http://craftyjournal.com/?p=7990 http://craftyjournal.com/quick-eyeglasses-holder/feed/ 17 Candy Carrots http://craftyjournal.com/candy-carrots/ http://craftyjournal.com/candy-carrots/#comments Thu, 17 Apr 2014 05:25:05 +0000 http://craftyjournal.com/?p=7937 http://craftyjournal.com/candy-carrots/feed/ 4 DIY Easy Easter Basket Grass http://craftyjournal.com/diy-easy-easter-basket-grass/ http://craftyjournal.com/diy-easy-easter-basket-grass/#comments Sun, 13 Apr 2014 14:29:49 +0000 http://craftyjournal.com/?p=7849 http://craftyjournal.com/diy-easy-easter-basket-grass/feed/ 6 Peep Pops http://craftyjournal.com/peep-pops/ http://craftyjournal.com/peep-pops/#comments Thu, 10 Apr 2014 03:25:20 +0000 http://craftyjournal.com/?p=7903 http://craftyjournal.com/peep-pops/feed/ 10 Easter Egg Button Covers http://craftyjournal.com/easter-egg-button-covers/ http://craftyjournal.com/easter-egg-button-covers/#comments Sun, 06 Apr 2014 14:06:43 +0000 http://craftyjournal.com/?p=7391 http://craftyjournal.com/easter-egg-button-covers/feed/ 5 Easter Egg Necklace http://craftyjournal.com/easter-egg-necklace/ http://craftyjournal.com/easter-egg-necklace/#comments Wed, 02 Apr 2014 20:27:42 +0000 http://craftyjournal.com/?p=7801 http://craftyjournal.com/easter-egg-necklace/feed/ 10 Bunny Long Legs http://craftyjournal.com/bunny-long-legs/ http://craftyjournal.com/bunny-long-legs/#comments Sat, 29 Mar 2014 18:00:09 +0000 http://craftyjournal.com/?p=7678 http://craftyjournal.com/bunny-long-legs/feed/ 13